Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Pleasant Hill R-III Schools

Notifications

Notifications: 17

Notification SentNotification
Friday, March 31, 2023
at 6:04pm
March's Rooster Review is here! Check out what our Roosters and Chicks have been up to this month!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1r1v7VN4xl-2gIf_hfamNJ5r76nP6OF5e/view?usp=share_link (https://drive.google.com/file/d/1r1v7VN4xl-2gIf_hfamNJ5r76nP6OF5e/view?usp=share_link)
Friday, March 24, 2023
at 12:56pm
C team Baseball tonight, 3/24/23 at home against Smithville has been rescheduled for Monday 3/27/23 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023
at 10:17am
C-team baseball game in Smithville today, 3/23/23 has been rescheduled in Pleasant Hill tomorrow, 3/24/23 after already scheduled JV game.
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
at 3:49pm
Introducing the Pleasant Hill R-3 Newsletter. Each month we will be sharing what is happening around the District with you. Check out the month of February now!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/13waSK0HwmTXXSIUBKX0bfkeg4UQ3tZN4/view?usp=sharing
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
at 10:47am
Rooster Basketball: Due to weather approaching Clinton from the south, an adjustment has been made to the varsity game vs. Skyline. The game this evening will now be played at 4:30pm in Clinton!! (This is being done so that Skyline can avoid travel to the south later.)
Thursday, January 19, 2023
at 7:28am
C-team Girls Basketball against Warrensburg tonight, 1/19/2023, is cancelled. JV and Varsity will play at originally scheduled times.
Thursday, January 12, 2023
at 11:01am
Boys Basketball C-team game tonight at Winnetonka HS is postponed. Game date TBD.
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
at 12:08pm
Rooster Basketball: Due to the potential for inclement weather Thursday's game (12/22) has been postponed to 2/15/23.
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
at 9:34am
Schedule Change!! **December 7th, 2022: Chicks Basketball vs. Van Horn NEW TIME - 5:30pm Varsity Only!
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
at 11:07am
Class 3 State Semifinal Football LIVE STREAM: Pleasant Hill Roosters vs. Cardinal Ritter Lions, Saturday Nov 26 @ 1pm: https://www.mshsaa.tv/?B=471314
Thursday, November 17, 2022
at 10:15am
Class 3 Quarterfinal Football LIVE STREAM: Pleasant Hill Roosters vs. Maryville Spoofhounds, Saturday Nov. 19 @ 1pm. https://www.mshsaa.tv/?B=468089 Tune in by 12:45pm to catch a pre-game interview with Coach Hamilton. GO ROOSTERS!
Friday, November 11, 2022
at 2:38pm
Tune in at 7pm for the Roosters District Championship Football Live Stream: https://mshsaa.tv/?B=461441
Friday, November 4, 2022
at 7:20pm
Rooster Football has an official 8pm start time. Live stream available at: https://mshsaa.tv/?B=454883
Monday, August 29, 2022
at 2:23pm
Rooster Soccer has been postponed this evening (Monday). The Roosters will now play @ Ray South Tuesday August 30th at 5pm!
Friday, August 19, 2022
at 10:55am
2022-2023 BUS ROUTES
https://socs.net/6pt
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
at 10:55am
Mark your calendars: July 8 - Online Registration will open / Aug. 3 - Residency Enrollment Event, 2-7pm, HS. Additional information will be emailed on July 1.
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
at 9:31am
Last day of school is Fri., May 20. It is a 3-hour early dismissal day.
Dismissal times: HS - 11:38am, MS - 11:45am, IS - 12:22pm, ES - 12:30pm, PS - 12:37pm